Mark Anthony Anderson
Check out the music on Danger In Her Eyes! These music clips are just a sample of the full song.

For a free audio player, click on an icon below. If you already have an audio player, just click on the icon for the media format of your player.



Media Format..

1 Such A Fool
2 You, Only You
3 Danger In Her Eyes
4 Everything To Me
5 Stupid Me
6 Where There's Still Love
7 Fast To Fall
8 It's About Time
9 There'd Be No Life (Without You)
10 Hard To Hold
11 It's Not Right
12 Point Of Passion
13 It's Over